Tempe Festival of the Arts

Packing my bags and heading south.

This will be my first visit to Arizona proper, because I don’t really count the 15 mile bit that I15 takes through the corner of Arizona on the way to Vegas.

tempe

And I am pretty excited to be a part of the Tempe Festival of the Arts. April 8-10, 10am to 5:30pm. It is supposed to be big. If you are in that neck of the woods look for me in booth 5529 on 5th St. between Mill and Forest.

Hopefully if you are from Tempe those names mean something to you. If so, stop by and say Hi, I promise I will make it worth your while. You know, like by giving you free stuff.

Thank you for your comment.

