Street Bauble Christmas Studio Sale

Street Bauble Christmas Studio Sale

This has been a while in coming, but I am very excited to be hosting the first (but definitely not last) Street Bauble Studio Sale. I am so excited because finally I get to control everything and I don’t have to follow someone else’s stupid rules and schedule. It is my venue, my lighting, my hours, my rules.
So here are the rules.

Rule #1: It isn’t an event without food. I can’t tell you the complete menu at this time, but I am told it will involve Sweet Potato Chowder and Hot Apple Cider. I want pumpkin roll, but I might not be able to get away from the last minute jewelry making to make it.

Rule #2: There is no rush and plenty of room so stay as long as you want. Mostly I just think it will be fun to see some of my customers in the flesh. Hanging out for a while is a bonus.

Rule #3: Discounts and Door Prizes are required. It’s my party so if I want to give some stuff away I can, so there.

Rule #4: If you live within 60 miles of me you MUST come! Just kidding. But really, it will be fun.

That’s all the rules I can think of, mostly it will just be a party with food and jewelry.

Nov. 23, 1:00-5:00 pm.
576 E 400 S. Orem, UT

Thank you for your comment.

